

Jackson Public Schools by City Council Wards

								-
	Ward 1 Council Memb Ashby Foot		Ward 3 Council Member Kenneth I. Stokes	Ward 4 Council Member Brian Grizzell	Ward 5 Council Member Vernon Hartley	Ward 6 Council Member Aaron Banks	Ward 7 Council Member Virgi Lindsay	
	Board Presid Dr. Ed Sivak		Board Member Frank Figgers	Board Vice President Barbara Hilliard	Board Member Dr. Jeanne M. Hairston	Board Member Cynthia Thompson	Board Secretary 0 L W F K 0 F * X	
-	Boyd Elementary Casey Elementa McLeod Elementa Spann Elementa	ry GreenElem ary North Jackson Elem	Johnson Elementary McWillie Elementary	Timberlawn Elementary Van Winkle Elementary	Clausell Elementary Isable Elementary Pecan Park Elementary	Bates Elementary KeyElementary Oak Forest Elementary Wilkins Elementary	Galloway Elementary Obama Elementary Shirley Elementary Walton Elementary Wells APAC Elementary	V
		Kirksey Middle Northwest Middle	PowellMiddle		Blackburn Middle	Cardozo Middle Peeples Middle	Bailey APAC Middle	
	uĝi.	Callaway High	Lanier: µv]}Œ 1High	} Œ	JimHill High Provine High	Forest Hill High	Murrah High	